Vorstand

Präsident

Simon Kuratli
Gatina 26, 9478 Azmoos
simon.kuratli@tvoberschan.ch

Aktuar/Vize-Präsident

Ueli Tischhauser
Aufstieg, 9479 Oberschan
ueli.tischhauser@tvoberschan.ch

Kassierin

Monika Seeger
Kornweg 3, 9490 Vaduz
monika.seeger@tvoberschan.ch


Oberturner

Sebastian Senti
Vildretscha 1, 9479 Oberschan
sebastian.senti@tvoberschan.ch

Leiterin Jugend

Ingrid Berger
Prapafier 6, 9477 Trübbach
ingrid.berger@tvoberschan.ch

Leiterin Volleyball

Bea Gabathuler
Alpenstrasse 10, 9479 Oberschan
bea.gabathuler@tvoberschan.ch


Beisitzer/Materialwart

Mathias Lenherr
9479 Oberschan
mathias.lenherr@tvoberschan.ch