Vorstand

Präsident

Fabio Fiordimondo
Buttel 13, 9479 Oberschan
praesident@tvoberschan.ch

Aktuar/Vize-Präsident

Philippe Horisberger

Vildretscha 1, 9479 Oberschan
aktuar@tvoberschan.ch

Kassier

Raffael Senti
Vildretscha 1, 9479 Oberschan
kassier@tvoberschan.ch


Oberturner

Sebastian Senti
Alvierstrasse 5, 7310 Bad Ragaz
oberturner@tvoberschan.ch

Leitung Jugend

Ingrid Berger
Prapafier 6, 9477 Trübbach
jugend@tvoberschan.ch

Leitung Volleyball

Bea Gabathuler
Alpenstrasse 10, 9479 Oberschan
volleyball@tvoberschan.ch


Beisitzer/

Materialwart

Ibrahim Farooq
Rufen 10, 9479 Oberschan
beisitzer@tvoberschan.ch